The Saxon Might – out today, ebook and paperback!

The Saxon Might – The Song of Ash, Book 3 – is out today on Kindle and Paperback. As it happens, I just got my author copy today, so now have all three on the bookshelf!

The Saxon Might – Pre-Order

OUT NOW ON PRE-ORDER – $0.99 FOR ONE DAY ONLY!

All is lost. The Gods decided to reward Wortimer and punish Ash, and the future of Britannia hangs in the balance.

In the darkness of a prison cell, through pain of torture, Ash tries to remember how everything has gone so terribly wrong. Wortimer defeated his father and conquered Londin. He took Rhedwyn into his chamber, and threw Ash into the deepest dungeon. His armies are rampaging throughout the province, killing Iutes and Saxons wherever they can find them. It seems nothing and nobody can stop the new Dux of Britons from fulfiling his mission to destroying the Iutes and cast all barbarians out of the island forever.

                                     ◆◆◆

The Saxon Might is the concluding volume of the Song of Ash, a fast-paced, gripping historical fiction trilogy, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell’s “The Last Kingdom” series, Simon Scarrow, Matthew Harffy and Conn Iggulden.

The Finnis Britanniae saga will continue in the next trilogy, the Song of Octa.

The Saxon Spears – The Song of Ash, Book 1

NOW AVAILABLE  – ONLY ON AMAZON!

Thirty years have passed since Britannia voted to throw off the Roman yoke. Now, the old world crumbles. Pirates roam the seas, bandits threaten the highways, and barbarian refugees land at Britannia’s shores, uninvited. The rich profit from the chaos, while the poor suffer. A new Dark Age is approaching – but all is not lost.

Ash is a Seaborn, a Saxon child found on the beach with nothing but a precious stone at his neck and a memory of a distant war from which his people have fled. Raised on the estate of a Briton nobleman, trained in warfare and ancient knowledge, he soon becomes embroiled in the machinations and intrigues at the court of Wortigern, the Dux of Londinium, a struggle that is about to determine the future of all Britannia.

A child of Saxon blood, an heir to Roman family, his is a destiny like no other: to forge a new world from the ruins of the old.

The Saxon Spears is the first volume of the Song of Ash saga, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell’s “The Last Kingdom” series, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

TheSaxonSpears_V6

AMAZON.COM | AMAZON.CO.UK | AMAZON.DE | AMAZON.FR | AMAZON.IT | AMAZON.CA